Assumption College
Assumption College San Lorenzo
 
 

Contact Us


ASSUMPTION COLLEGE BASIC EDUCATION DIVISION
School Year 2019-2020


Sr. Mary Ignatius G. Vedua, r.a.
Principal
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 Loc. 3010

Ms. Kara Decloedt
Director for Academic Affairs
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757Loc. 3130

Ms. Anna Dato
Director for Student Affairs
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 Loc. 3205

Ms.Melanie Paulino
Director for Personnel and Administration
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 Loc. 3111

Ms. Rina Villalon
Director for Senior High School
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757

Ms. Mary Ann Eala
Director for Prof. Development & Instructional Coaching
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757


ASSUMPTION COLLEGE HIGHER EDUCATION DIVISION
SY 2019-2020


ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Dr. Angela Fabiola V. Regala
College Dean
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2010/2011
Email: afregala@assumption.edu.ph

Dr. Bradford Antonio C. Martinez
Associate Dean, MSBMW
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2091
Email: bmartinez@assumption.edu.ph

Clarisa L. Bartolome
Associate Dean, MESIL
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2040
Email: cbartolome@assumption.edu.ph

Bernadette C. Abrilla
Director, Student Affairs
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2157
Email: babrilla@assumption.edu.ph

Milflores Victoria Tantoco-De Leon
Director, Human Resource and Admininistrative Affairs
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2021
Email: mvdeleon@assumption.edu.ph


ACADEMIC OFFICERS

Dr. Angela Fabiola V. Regala
Chairperson, Psychology Department
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2081
Email: afregala@assumption.edu.ph

Ana Lea R. Samin
Chairperson, Communication Department
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2110
Email: alsamin@assumption.edu.ph

Ma. Margarita M. Ladrido
OIC-Chairperson, Education Department
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2130/2131
Email: mmladrido@assumption.edu.ph

Ma. Eloisa T. De Lemos
Chairperson, General Education Department
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2100
Emial: medelemos@assumption.edu.ph

Gemma A. Gomez
OIC-Chairperson, Interior Design
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2114
Email: gagomez@assumption.edu.ph

Eddilyn D. Dividina
OIC-Chairperson, Business Administration
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2090
Email: edividina@assumption.edu.ph

Reuel C. Ruiz, Jr.
OIC-Chairperson, Entrepreneurship
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2090
Email: rruiz@assumption.edu.ph

Maria Andrea Dam
OIC-Chairperson, Accountancy
Telephone No.:02-8817-0757 loc. 2090
Email: mvdam@assumption.edu.ph


UNIT HEADS

Ma. Catalina A. Garcia
Admissions/Career Management & Alumnae Relations
Telephone No.:02-8817-7773; 02-8817-0757 loc. 2050
Email: tgarcia@assumption.edu.ph ;

Jane P. Macapagal
College Registrar
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2030
Email: jpmacapagal@assumption.edu.ph

Sr. Myrna A. Maluyao r.a
Faith and Spirituality Formation Animator
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2159
Email: sr.mamaluyaora@assumption.edu.ph

Maria Margarita C. Gonzalez
Guidance Center
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2120
Email: mmgonzalez@assumption.edu.ph

Manilyn M. Puzon
Mother Rosario Learning Resource Center
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2071
Email: mmpuzon@assumption.edu.ph

Rhea Flor T. Agustin
OIC, Center for Social Involvement
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2155
Email: rtagustin@assumption.edu.ph

Joy Frances A. Villaluz
Research Center/Quality Assurance
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2122
Email: jfvillaluz@assumption.edu.ph


Assumption College Parents Council President

Florence V. Arabpour
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2162
Email: acparentscouncil@gmail.com


ASSUMPTION COLLEGE CENTRAL SERVICES DIVISION
SY 2019-2020

Joy Nera
AVP Human Resources and Administrative Affairs
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 1070
Email: mfnera@assumption.edu.ph

Therese Livelo
HR Director
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 1020
Email: mtlivelo@assumption.edu.ph

Shiony Solis
Head, Bookstore
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 1061
Email: stsolis@assumption.edu.ph

Sr. Myrna Maluyao
Head, Sacristy Chapel
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2155
Email: sr.mamaluyaora@assumption.edu.ph

Vanessa Embiado
Assistant, Sacristy Chapel
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 2155
Email: meembiado@assumption.edu.ph

Dr. Cynthia Clemente
School Doctor
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 3070/2150
Email: caclemente@assumption.edu.ph

Grace Chavez
Chief Accountant
Finance
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 1051
Email: gchavez@assumption.edu.ph

Lourdes Erfe
Head, Information
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 1100/1101/1103
Email: lverfe@assumption.edu.ph


Metta & iNay A-Team

Ana Valdes-Lim
Telephone No.: 02-8817-0757 loc. 1026
Email: avlim@assumption.edu.ph

Jackielyn Cancino
Telephone No.: 02-8894-3604 loc. 1163
Email: jccancino@assumption.edu.ph

Erwin Gaspar
Telephone No.: 02-8894-3604 loc. 1161
Email: ebgaspar@assumption.edu.ph

Anjo Duque
Telephone No.: 02-8894-3604 loc. 1160
Email: abduqueii@assumption.edu.ph


Henry Sy

Marie Therese Livelo
Telephone No.: 02-8894-3604 loc. 1071
Email: mtlivelo@assumption.edu.ph

Anne Edralin
Telephone No.: 02-8894-3604 loc. 1017
Email: nedralin@assumption.edu.ph